skip to Main Content

Christian Love Series


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

The Experience of Every Christian

SKU: 17-christianlove Category: Date: 4/23/2017 Scripture: Luke 17 Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


In this eight-part exposition of Luke 17, Pastor Mike guides us through the teaching of Christ that highlights the various facets of genuine Christian love. 

Christian Love-Part 1Loving God’s Holy StandardsLuke 17:1-2
Christian Love-Part 2Loving God’s Flawed PeopleLuke 17:3-4
Christian Love-Part 3Loving God’s Faithful PromisesLuke 17:5-6
Christian Love-Part 4Loving God’s Challenging WorkLuke 17:7-10
Christian Love-Part 5Loving God’s Undeserved MercyLuke 17:11-19
Christian Love-Part 6Loving God’s Invisible KingdomLuke 17:20-21
Christian Love-Part 7Loving God’s Coming KingdomLuke 17:22-25
Christian Love-Part 8Loving God’s Gracious PatienceLuke 17:26-37


There are no comments yet.

Be the first to comment on “Christian Love Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Complete* * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Sermons

You may also like…

Back To Top