skip to Main Content

Pastor Mike Fabarez is the regular Tuesday co-host on the live call-in radio program: To Every Man an Answer. This nationally broadcast program provides answers your questions about the Bible and the Christian faith.

 

It airs Monday-Friday at 3:00 PM (PT) / 6:00 PM (ET) on CSN International.

Focal Point has been partnering with the Christian Satellite Network (CSN) for two decades. The weekday Focal Point radio broadcast can be heard on CSN Monday-Friday at 2:30 PM (PST) / 5:30 PM (EST).

 

To find a station near you, click the station finder button below.

More Ask Pastor Mike

Pastor Mike has answered questions to many common questions about God, Christianity and the Bible, which you can find at one of the links below.

Share
Back To Top